VoorzitterJan Dingemansvoorzitter@ttvhetmarkiezaat.nl
SecretarisRafael Fructuososecretaris@ttvhetmarkiezaat.nl
PenningmeesterHanny Rosenboompenningmeester@ttvhetmarkiezaat.nl
EvenementenRichard Abdullahec@ttvhetmarkiezaat.nl
AccommodatiezakenJohn Sluijteraccommodatie@ttvhetmarkiezaat.nl
Technische zakenPeter Stolktc@ttvhetmarkiezaat.nl
ToernooienHanny Rosenboomtoernooi@ttvhetmarkiezaat.nl
WedstrijdsecretariaatGeertje van Gaansws@ttvhetmarkiezaat.nl
Ledenwerving & SponsoringDanny Bogersdanny@ttvhetmarkiezaat.nl
WebbeheerCarla van Loonwebbeheer@ttvhetmarkiezaat.nl

Gegevens

TTV Het Markiezaat
Staakberg 4C
4613 BL Bergen op Zoom
Geen postadres

Openingstijden

Maandag

18:45 – 20:15

Dinsdag

19:00 – 24:00

Woensdag

18:00 – 20:30

Donderdag

09:00 – 12:00
20:15 – 24:00

Vrijdag

Vanaf 20:00

Zaterdag

Vanaf 10:30 uur

Zondag

Gesloten / toernooien